+1-616-582-4000

SWINE CONTACTS

Lyle Jones
Vice President of Sales, USA & Canada
Mobile: (217) 652-2522
ljones@bigdutchmanusa.com

Hans Ulrich
Business Development Manager USA & Canada
Mobile: (616) 283-0708
hulrich@bigdutchmanusa.com

Geoff Harris
Vice President of Customer Solutions, USA & Canada
Office: (616) 582-4099
gharris@bigdutchmanusa.com

USA

Troy Smit
Regional Sales Manager, Midwest USA
Mobile: (616) 377-9598
tsmit@bigdutchmanusa.com

Mike Jewell 
Regional Sales Manager, Midwest USA
Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois and Wisconsin
Mobile: (616) 251-0461
mjewell@bigdutchmanusa.com

Jordon Spronk
Regional Sales Manager
Office: 651.271.8992
jspronk@bigdutchmanusa.com

CANADA

Leif Trenholm
Sales Manager, Canada – Pig Business Unit
Directeur Commercial Canada – Division Porcine
Cell +1 438 881 4462
ltrenholm@bigdutchmanusa.com

LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

Carlos Lora
Vice President of Sales, Latin America & Caribbean
Mobile: +1-616-283-5031
clora@bigdutchmanusa.com

Paulo Duarte Behrens
Director of Customer Solutions, Latin America & Caribbean
BU Pig Latin America Mobile: +1 704 512 9253
pbehrens@bigdutchman.com

SWINE DISTRIBUTORS:

The list below is in alphabetical order.
If you need further assistance please contact + 1-616-392-1882, bigdpig@bigdutchmanusa.com

Environmental Control
Mike Nordquist

PO BOX 4
170 County Road 22
Morris, MN 56267
Phone: (320) 589-3865
Email: hogman@hometownsolutions.net

G&M Sales of Eastern NC
103 Industrial Court
PO Box 1716
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone: 919.734.1062
Email (Craig Winstead): 
cwinstead@g-msales.com

QC Supply
1222 West Marion Street
Manchester, IA 52057
Phone: (563) 927-8487
Fax: (563) 927-8407
Midwest Livestock Systems
Great Falls, Montana 59405
E. D. Maxwell
Phone:  (402) 239-3079
Email:  maxwell_mls@yahoo.com

QC Supply
P.O. Box 581
574 Road 11 
Schuyler, NE 68661-0581
Phone: 800-433-6340
Phone: 402-352-3167
Fax: 402-352-8825
Email (Mike Slegl): 
mslegl@qcsupply.com

Win-Win LLC
PO Box 487
Beatrice, NE 68301
Phone: (402) 309-3495
Phone: (402) 309-3495, Melvin Dorf, Jr.
Email (Rick Thomas): 
Rk.thomas@yahoo.com

SWINE DISTRIBUTORS – INTERNATIONAL:

For areas not listed and for general questions concerning sales in Canada, please contact Hans Ulrich (Technical Sales Director and Sales Manager Canada): hulrich@bigdutchmanusa.com

CANADA:

ACCÈS DISTRIBUTION PRODUITS INC. (ADP)
463, rue Moore
St-Narcisse-de-Beaurivage (QC) G0S 1W0
CANADA
Phone: (418) 907-5660
Cell:     (581) 307-5339
E-mail: simon@adp.quebec
Website: www.adp.quebec

Dwyer Manufacturing Ltd.
43709 Summerhill Road
RR 1
Dublin ON N0K 1E0
CANADA
Phone: (519) 527-2285
Fax: (519)527-2562
E-mail: joedwyer@dwyermfg.com
Website: www.dwyermfg.com

Distribution Jean Blanchard, Inc.
1686 Chemin Laliberte
Sherbrooke, QC J1R 0C5
CANADA
Phone: (819) 820-9777
Fax: (819) 620-6649
E-mail: blanchardsteven@hotmail.com
Website: www.distributionblanchard.com

Envirotech AG Systems Ltd.
6 Nicolas Avenue
WINNIPEG MB R2J-0T5
CANADA
Phone: (204) 231-3354
Toll free: 1-800-233-6913
Fax: (204) 231-8574
E-mail: wvis@envirotechag.com
Website: www.envirotechag.com

Équipement F. Brodeur Inc.
151 rang St-Ours
St-Césaire (QC) J0L 1T0
CANADA
Phone (450) 501-5515
E-mail: mikedion@live.ca

GRECA SOLUTIONS INC.
16, rue Pérusse
Saint-Flavien QC G0S 2M0
CANADA
Phone: (581) 997-0373
E-mail: info@greca.ca
Website: www.greca.ca

Mandel Environment Solutions
Len Mandel
Bay 4-2801 2nd Ave North
Lethbridge, AB  T1H 6S2
Canada
lennard@mandelenvironmentsolutions.com
Phone: (403) 394-9107
Fax: (403) 394-9307
Walbern Agri Systems Sask. (1996) Ltd.
503 48th Street East
SASKATOON SK S7K 5T8
CANADA
Phone: (306) 244-3838
Toll free: 1-800-667-3838
Fax: +1-306-653-4515
E-mail: walbern@sasktel.net
Walbern Agri-Systems Linden (1991) Ltd.
615 Central Ave.
Linden, AB  T0M 1J0 Canada
Phone: 403-546-3810
Fax: 403-546-3813
Website: www.walbernagri.com
E-mail: walbern@telus.net

SOUTH AMERICA:

Brazil:

Big Dutchman (Brasil) Ltda.

Av. Vanilde S. Fernandes, 51
Araraquara-SP 14803-036

tel +55 16 2108-5300
fax +55 16 2108-5304

bdbr@bigdutchman.com.br
www.bigdutchman.com.br

Chile:

Agro Esven Chile S.A.      
Zip code (Rut.): Nº 99.587.350-8
Hernando de Aguirre 162 of. 1003 Providencia
Santiago de Chile
Chile
Phone (Telefono):  56-02-2334746 / 56-02-3218112
Fax: 56-02-2331144
Contact: Jorge Bastias
E-mail: jabs@esvenchile.cl