+1-616-582-4000

EGG PRODUCTION CONTACTS:

Terry Pollard
Senior Vice President of Sales, Egg Business Unit, USA & Canada

Tel. +1-616-582-4005 | E-mail: tpollard@bigdutchmanusa.com

Steve Walcott
Vice President Sales Egg Business Unit, US & Canada

Tel. +1-616-582-4008 I E-mail: swalcott@bigdutchmanusa.com

COMMERCIAL EGG SYSTEMS

Jim DenBleyker | Midwest

Tel. +1-586-764-0188 | E-mail: jdenbleyker@bigdutchmanusa.com

Kent Krogman | North East & Eastern Canada

Tel. +1-616-218-6333 | E-mail: kkrogman@bigdutchmanusa.com

CB Bursk | Central US

Tel. +1-616-368-9000 | E-mail: cbursk@bigdutchmanusa.com

Jeremy Houdek | Westcoast & Western Canada Region

Tel. +1-616-610-3030 | E-mail: jhoudek@bigdutchmanusa.com

Rodger Rumery | Westcoast & Western Canada Region

Tel. +1-360-219-6500 | E-mail: rrumery@bigdutchmanusa.com

Bob Puruleski I Floor Aviary Systems Sales

Tel. +1-616-283–5066 I E-mail: bpuruleski@bigdutchmanusa.com

CAGE-FREE / AVIARY SPECIALISTS

Bill Snow | Alternative Housing / Aviary Systems Specialist

Tel. +1-574-265-3241 | E-mail: bsnow@bigdutchmanusa.com

Bryant Wiley I Midwest & South Region

Tel. +1-479-879-2843 I E-mail: bwiley@bigdutchmanusa.com

Bob Puruleski I Floor Aviary Systems Sales

Tel. +1-616-283–5066 I E-mail: bpurulenski@bigdutchmanusa.com

Erika Blair I Aviary Systems Specialist

Tel. +1-616-368-2049 I E-mail: eblair@bigdutchmanusa.com

Colton Hill I Aviary Systems Specialist

Tel. +1-903-720-3825 I E-mail: chill@bigdutchmanusa.com